Thetford Golf Club

Latest News:

ProAm a success despite the rain

Thursday 10th August 2017

More than £5,000 raised for two very worthy causes
Read More...

Ed's second Captain's Day ace

Wednesday 9th August 2017

Two holes-in-one 13 years apart
Read More...

Captain's Weekend results

Tuesday 8th August 2017

Trevor Wignall's Captain's Weekend was a great success
Read More...

Visitors Welcome Visitors Welcome

open competitions

Open Golf 2017

To download an entry form click on the appropriate competition.

Alternatively, you can book and pay online by going to the relevant date in our Diary section.

Sunday August 13 2017: Men's AmAm

Thursday August 17 2017: Ladies' August AmAm: Fully booked

Thursday September 14 2017: Senior Captain's Open

Thursday October 12 2017: Ladies' October AmAm: Fully booked

November 9 2017: Festive Open

Please note that you will need to have a Current Active Handicap to play in our Open Events (excluding Captain's Charity Day).

For results of earlier competitions click on the name:

Previous results

2017

Thursday April 6: Men's Spring Open 

Wednesday May 10 2017: Mixed Open 

Saturday July 1: Trevor Wignall's Captain's Charity Day

Thursday July 13: Seniors' AmAm

2016

Thursday April 7: Men's Spring Open
Wednesday, May 11: Mixed Open
Saturday July 2: Captain Alan Brown's Charity Day
Thursday July 14: Seniors' Am-Am
Sunday August 14: Men's Am-Am
Thursday August 18: Ladies' AmAm
Thursday September 15: Senior Captain Les Dewey's Open
Thursday October 13: Ladies' Am-Am
Thursday November 10: Festive Open

2015
Thursday, April 2: Men's Spring Open
Wednesday, May 13: Mixed Open
Thursday, July 16: Seniors Am-Am
Sunday, August 16: Men's Am-Am
Thursday September 17: Senior Captain's Open
Thursday November 12: Festive Open

Explore The Course






Created by intelligentgolf version 8.0.6
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.