Thetford Golf Club

Latest News:

There are no news items at the moment

Entrant List for Senior Captain's Open

20 players have been signed up for this competition as of 9:30 AM Tuesday 13th April

Zone 0
Steven Ansett (Royal Norwich Golf Club)
Derrick Batch (Orsett Golf Club)
Mark Daniels (Bedfordshire)
Tony Degouveia (Royal Norwich Golf Club)
Kevin Elkins (Manor of Groves Hotel and Health Club)
Barry Harding (Staverton Park Golf Club)
STEVEN LYTHELL (Braintree Golf Club)
Bob Page (Orsett Golf Club)
Mahesh Patel (Barnham Broom Golf & Country Club)
David Warner (Barnham Broom Golf & Country Club)
Clive Williams (Bedfordshire)
Owen Williams (Royal Norwich Golf Club)
Zone 1 (09:00 - 09:20)
Stewart Hastings (St Ives (Hunts) Golf Club)
S A Hobbs (Gog Magog Golf Club)
John S Mitchley (St Ives (Hunts) Golf Club)
Kevin Thomas (St Ives (Hunts) Golf Club)
Zone 2 (09:30 - 10:10)
R D Davies (Stoke-by-Nayland Golf Club)
Malcolm Norton (Stoke by Nayland Golf Club)
Zone 3 (10:20 - 11:00)
David Marshall (Eaton Golf Club)
Steve Quick (Eaton Golf Club)

Back to Senior Captain's Open

Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.