More

Thetford Golf Club

Latest News:

Course record and hole-in-one

Monday 23rd July 2018

Great day as best young golfers in the country visit Thetford
Read More...

President's Day win for Graham

Tuesday 17th July 2018

Sloan win the Blue Flag competition
Read More...

Sun shines on Bob's big day

Monday 9th July 2018

Visitor is within a foot of winning a car
Read More...

Pauline wins Maeer Salver

Sunday 8th July 2018

Countback decides trophy-winner
Read More...

Round-up of results

Monday 2nd July 2018

Vicki has best score on Ladies' Captain's Day
Read More...

Southwold pair off to Portugal

Friday 29th June 2018

Andrew Robinson and James Smith win the Lombard PGA Regional Final at Thetford
Read More...

Double up for Robert

Tuesday 26th June 2018

Setchell adds Seniors title to Club Championship
Read More...

Clean sweep for Norwich and Norfolk

Thursday 21st June 2018

Bragging rights for the year go to the Yellow and Greens
Read More...

Your chance to meet Iwan and Jim

Tuesday 19th June 2018

Ex-Norwich City star and Sky Sports host playing at Thetford tomorrow
Read More...

Ken and Sharon top the list at the Mixed Open

Tuesday 19th June 2018

Festival of Golf continues with high scores - and a hole-in-one
Read More...

Sue takes the scratch prize with 81

Tuesday 19th June 2018

The Norfolk Veteran Ladies' GS visited Thetford and our Vice-Captain Mary was among the prize-winners
Read More...

News from Thetford

Monday 18th June 2018

Myhill and Cullington teams bow out
Read More...

Seniors win for Cawte

Friday 15th June 2018

Birdie on 18th snatches one-stroke win
Read More...

Last chance to enter

Thursday 14th June 2018

AmAm places are still up for grabs
Read More...

Mike is ready for seniors success

Thursday 14th June 2018

Mike Ready leads the way with two-under-par 70 after the first round of the UK Seniors GA competition.
Read More...

Centenary wins for Tim and Carolyn

Thursday 14th June 2018

McAlinden takes the trophy on countback.
Read More...

Another win for NHL team

Wednesday 13th June 2018

Perfect home record continues with 3-1 win over Wensum Valley
Read More...

Phil's perfect day

Tuesday 12th June 2018

House Manager Phil Beer is chairman of the National Stewards Association - and he hosted the Chairman's Day for 50 stewards and guests. And guess who won the major prize? Well played Phil!
Read More...

Ian's card shows 15 pars

Tuesday 5th June 2018

Sidwick Cup win for Ramsay
Read More...

Jess leads the way in Strokeplay event

Tuesday 29th May 2018

Rounds of 79 and 78 for leading qualifier
Read More...

Upcoming CompetitionsDate InBooking Options
Ladies Open AmAm Thursday 16th AugustTomorrow 
Past Captains Rose Bowl Friday 7th September23 days 
Senior Captain's Open Thursday 13th September29 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 9:00 am on 03/09/2018)
 
Ladies Open AmAm Thursday 11th October57 days 
Mr Gs Left-Handers' Championship Sunday 28th October74 days 
Festive Pairs Thursday 8th November85 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 9:00 am on 25/10/2018)
 

Previous Opens



Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.