Thetford Golf Club

Latest News:

Matt is the Iron Man

Thursday 24th September 2020

Mark misses out on countback

Mr G's Left-Handed Championship

Sunday 27th October 2019, White Tees, Thetford

Scores not input:

Ian Sheppard (Bourn GC) 25

Derek Code (Crondon Park GC) 24

Stuart Watson (Bourn GC) 22

View Statistics for this Competition

Results Points 
1stDean Scott(4) 39
2ndSteve Quick(7) Eaton Golf Club 37
3rdKieran Murphy(19) Gog Magog Golf Club 34
4thJohn Ward(11) 33
5thDavid Sutton(12) 32
6thTommy Smith(18) Burstead (The) Golf Club 32
7thIan Gosling(19) 31
8thFeisal Issimdar(15) Burstead (The) Golf Club 31
9thSteve Dupe(9) Feltwell Golf Club 30
10thmark jolly(9) Southwold Golf Club 29
11thStuart Miller(11) Brampton Park Golf Club 28
12thTony Carman(13) Stoke-by-Nayland Golf Club 26
13thDavid Yates(14) Braintree Golf Club 25
14thDonal Murphy(17) Kanturk Golf Club 25
15thPaul McCreath(13) Feltwell Golf Club 25
16thGraham Turner(8) Mundesley Golf Club 24
17thNolan Guthrie(18) 23
18thGary Scott(9) 22
19thAndy Bayfield(11) Mundesley Golf Club 22
20thAdrian Simons(12) 21
21stMartin Drew(15) Hunstanton Golf Club 19
22ndBrian Fett(10) Brampton Park Golf Club 18

Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.