Thetford Golf Club

Latest News:

Low scores in Breckland Cups

Monday 13th August 2018

Nolan and Gareth take better-ball trophy

Course record and hole-in-one

Monday 23rd July 2018

Great day as best young golfers in the country visit Thetford

President's Day win for Graham

Tuesday 17th July 2018

Sloan win the Blue Flag competition

Entrant List for Mens Spring Open

64 players have been signed up for this competition as of 4:47 AM Tuesday 21st August

Zone 0
Richard Barlow (Mowsbury Golf Club)
Jerry Callow (Colne Valley Golf Club)
Bruce Canham (Links Golf Club (Newmarket))
Tom Everett (Stoke-by-Nayland Golf Club)
Edward Griffiths (Stoke-by-Nayland Golf Club)
Will Hakon (Bedford & County Golf Club)
David Hunt (Warren Golf Club (Essex))
Martin Lack (Warren Golf Club (Essex))
Mike Palmer (Links Golf Club (Newmarket))
Chris Savage (Peterborough Milton Golf Club)
Glenn Sibley (Colne Valley Golf Club)
Joshua Yarham (Burghley Park Golf Club)
Zone 1 (09:00 - 09:30)
Stuart Burrell (Royal Norwich Golf Club)
Daren Cloud (Felixstowe Ferry Golf Club)
M King (Great Yarmouth & Caister Golf Club)
Mark Linney (Felixstowe Ferry Golf Club)
M J Moore (Royal Norwich Golf Club)
B Wortley (Great Yarmouth & Caister Golf Club)
Zone 2 (09:40 - 10:10)
Michael Bond (Bungay & Waveney Valley Golf Club)
Steven Chisnall (Links Golf Club (Newmarket))
Patrick Cole (Halesworth Golf Club)
Kevin Goode (Bungay & Waveney Valley Golf Club)
Steve Potter (Southwold Golf Club)
John Pywell (Southwold Golf Club)
P A Sandfield (Stoke-by-Nayland Golf Club)
J C Williams (Stoke-by-Nayland Golf Club)
Bruce Woodward (Bungay & Waveney Valley Golf Club)
John Yuill (Links Golf Club (Newmarket))
Zone 3 (10:20 - 11:00)
Danny Abrahams (Hainault Forest Golf Club)
Victor Abrahams (Basildon Golf Club)
John Barron (Rochester & Cobham Park Golf Club)
Nicholas Brewer (Royal Norwich Golf Club)
Colin Campbell (Eaton Golf Club)
Nick Claire (Colchester Golf Club)
Roger Cook (Colne Valley Golf Club)
T Covell (Ryston Park Golf Club)
Mike Dean (Eaton Golf Club)
Kevin Elkins (Manor of Groves Golf Club)
Nick Elsom(1) (Maylands Golf & Country Club)
Martyn Gardner (22c)
Tiki Hadjioannou (Maylands Golf & Country Club)
James Hill (Marriott Sprowston Manor Golf Club)
Dave Horne (Maylands Golf & Country Club)
Jeffrey Horne (Maylands Golf & Country Club)
Greg Jarvis (Marriott Sprowston Manor Golf Club)
Allan Johnson (Maylands Golf & Country Club)
Steve Lythell (Braintree Golf Club)
Donald Moody (Nene Park Golf Club)
John Moore (Clacton-on-Sea Golf Club)
Ken Moss (Warren Golf Club (Essex))
David Mullins (Warren Golf Club (Essex))
Tony Noakes (Maylands Golf & Country Club)
Desmond Orrin (Crondon Park Golf & Country Club)
Norman Rose (The London Golf Club)
John Sant-cassia (Diss Golf Club)
Bill Sawings (Maylands Golf & Country Club)
Graham Sharp (Warley Park Golf Club)
Mathew Smalley (Kings Lynn Golf Club)
Tim Weston (Royal Norwich Golf Club)
Geoff Wyatt (Colne Valley Golf Club)

Back to Mens Spring Open

Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.