Thetford Golf Club

Latest News:

Kings of the four-ball

Monday 14th January 2019

Another win for Graham & Glenn

Entrant List for Men's Spring Open

20 players have been signed up for this competition as of 12:15 PM Tuesday 22nd January

Zone 0
John Bowles (Links Golf Club (Newmarket))
Stephen Camm (Spalding Golf Club)
Bruce Canham (Links Golf Club (Newmarket))
Mark Cooley (Spalding Golf Club)
Mike Palmer (Links Golf Club (Newmarket))
Kevin Peck (Links Golf Club (Newmarket))
Zone 3 (10:20 - 11:00)
Danny Abrahams (Hainault Forest Golf Club)
Nicholas Brewer (Royal Norwich Golf Club)
Colin Campbell (Eaton Golf Club)
Mike Dean (Eaton Golf Club)
John Elson (Maylands Golf & Country Club)
Freddie Holmes (Hainault Forest Golf Club)
Mike Ladbrook (Barnham Broom Golf & Country Club)
Tim Mitchell (Barnham Broom Golf & Country Club)
John Moore (Clacton-on-Sea Golf Club)
Tony Noakes (Maylands Golf & Country Club)
Bill Sawings (Maylands Golf & Country Club)
Tim Weston (Royal Norwich Golf Club)

Back to Men's Spring Open

Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.