Thetford Golf Club

Latest News:

Dean ends the season in style

Monday 16th October 2017

Teenager's handicap cut to five after Bill Jennings triumph
Read More...

Millennium Cup result

Monday 9th October 2017

The annual match between the men and the ladies had a close finish - with the men just holding on to win
Read More...

Paul's level par round wins it

Monday 2nd October 2017

Scratch KO final hero Pearce keeps up his good form
Read More...

County Scratch trophy is retained

Monday 25th September 2017

After an amazing semi-final escape Thetford beat King's Lynn in the final
Read More...

Under new ownership!

Tuesday 19th September 2017

Thetford Golf Club members have bought the Club
Read More...

Home players lead the way at Senior Captain's Open

Thursday 14th September 2017

Carpenter and Yule start first - and come in with a winning score
Read More...

Mike picks up two trophies at Finals Weekend

Monday 11th September 2017

Five of the seven finals go to the 18th green as the 2017 Matchplay Championships are decided
Read More...

Robert is Club Champion

Sunday 3rd September 2017

46-year wait is over for Setchell
Read More...

Kath retains her Ladies' title

Sunday 3rd September 2017

Two ladies' knock-out titles were decided on Sunday, September 3
Read More...

This week's news from Thetford GC

Friday 1st September 2017

Good day for the Yules
Read More...

Jack Yule wins Norfolk Open

Thursday 31st August 2017

Jack Yule, a member of Thetford who now represents King's Lynn, won today's Norfolk Open Championship at Thetford
Read More...

Brad's day raised £10,000+

Wednesday 30th August 2017

Golfers from all over the region supported Brad Smith's fund-raising day at Royal Cromer
Read More...

Ladies AmAm a sell-out

Friday 25th August 2017

Another successful Open event has a maximum field
Read More...

ProAm a success despite the rain

Thursday 10th August 2017

More than £5,000 raised for two very worthy causes
Read More...

Ed's second Captain's Day ace

Wednesday 9th August 2017

Two holes-in-one 13 years apart
Read More...

Captain's Weekend results

Tuesday 8th August 2017

Trevor Wignall's Captain's Weekend was a great success
Read More...

Weekly round-up July 26

Wednesday 26th July 2017

Scratch Trophy still in Thetford hands after last-green drama
Read More...

News from Thetford

Wednesday 19th July 2017

Latest results
Read More...

Gill's day in the sun

Tuesday 11th July 2017


Read More...

Thetford round-up

Monday 10th July 2017

Latest results
Read More...

Upcoming CompetitionsDate InBooking Options
Festive Pairs Thursday 9th November23 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 9:00 am on 26/10/2017)
 
Mens Spring Open Thursday 5th April 2018170 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 18/12/2017)
 
Captain's Charity Day Saturday 7th July 2018263 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 18/12/2017)
 
Seniors' Am-Am Thursday 12th July 2018268 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 29/12/2017)
 
Ladies Open AmAm Thursday 16th August 2018303 days 
Past Captains Rose Bowl Friday 7th September 2018325 days 
Senior Captain's Open Thursday 13th September 2018331 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 9:00 am on 03/09/2018)
 
Ladies Open AmAm Thursday 11th October 2018359 days 
Festive Pairs Thursday 8th November 2018387 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 18/12/2017)
 

Previous Opens



Created by intelligentgolf version 8.0.6
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.