More

Thetford Golf Club

Latest News:

Blooming good back nine for Andrew

Monday 19th November 2018

Turkey Trot success with 37pts
Read More...

Winning start for Farnham & Horsburgh

Monday 12th November 2018

Foursomes pair lead the way with 38pts
Read More...

David is the Left-handed champ

Monday 29th October 2018


Read More...

Owen is champion of champions

Tuesday 16th October 2018

Level par round earns a cut in handicap
Read More...

Stowmarket players take to two places

Monday 15th October 2018

Bumper entry for Ladies' AmAm
Read More...

Ryan's Medal success

Monday 8th October 2018

Winter season is under way at Thetford
Read More...

Men win the battle of the sexes

Monday 1st October 2018

Millennium Trophy remains in men's hands
Read More...

Matt & Robbie are Foursomes winners

Monday 24th September 2018

Wet and windy conditions send scores soaring
Read More...

Win for pair from Stoke-by-Nayland

Thursday 13th September 2018


Read More...

Jess regains her Ladies' Championship crown

Monday 10th September 2018

Kath's bid for a hat-trick of wins ends in a high-class final
Read More...

Owen is 2018 Club champion

Monday 3rd September 2018

Title decided by play-off
Read More...

Peter pips Rob on countback

Tuesday 28th August 2018

Needham Davis Trophy win for Webster
Read More...

Wet day for Ladies' AmAm

Monday 20th August 2018

Winning team from Bungay & Colchester
Read More...

Low scores in Breckland Cups

Monday 13th August 2018

Nolan and Gareth take better-ball trophy
Read More...

Course record and hole-in-one

Monday 23rd July 2018

Great day as best young golfers in the country visit Thetford
Read More...

President's Day win for Graham

Tuesday 17th July 2018

Sloan win the Blue Flag competition
Read More...

Sun shines on Bob's big day

Monday 9th July 2018

Visitor is within a foot of winning a car
Read More...

Pauline wins Maeer Salver

Sunday 8th July 2018

Countback decides trophy-winner
Read More...

Round-up of results

Monday 2nd July 2018

Vicki has best score on Ladies' Captain's Day
Read More...

Southwold pair off to Portugal

Friday 29th June 2018

Andrew Robinson and James Smith win the Lombard PGA Regional Final at Thetford
Read More...

Upcoming CompetitionsDate InBooking Options
Men's Spring Open Thursday 4th April 2019134 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 13/12/2018)
 
Mixed Open Wednesday 8th May 2019168 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 9:00 am on 03/05/2019)
 
Ladies Invitation Day (2-tee start) Thursday 23rd May 2019183 days 
Ladies Past Captains' Day Tuesday 2nd July 2019223 days 
Captain's Charity Day Saturday 6th July 2019227 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 17/12/2018)
 
Seniors' Am-Am Thursday 11th July 2019232 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 9:00 am on 05/07/2019)
 
Ladies Open AmAm (2-tee start) Thursday 15th August 2019267 days 
Past Captains Rose Bowl Friday 6th September 2019289 days 
Senior Captain's Open Thursday 19th September 2019302 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 9:00 am on 02/09/2019)
 
Ladies Open AmAm (2-tee start) Thursday 10th October 2019323 days 
Mr Gs Left-Handers' Championship Sunday 27th October 2019340 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 18/10/2019)
 
Festive Pairs Thursday 7th November 2019351 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 26/11/2018)
 

Previous Opens



Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.